客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  烟台金海湾酒店 (Golden Gulf Hotel Yantai)背倚风景秀丽的烟台山,足畔气势磅礴的黄海,环境优美,景色怡人,宛若一颗耀眼的明珠镶嵌在黄海之滨,是全国乃至世界少有的山海酒店,是商贸洽谈、旅游观光、休闲娱乐的理想场所。
  烟台金海湾酒店 (Golden Gulf Hotel Yantai)客房设有独立的行政楼层——金叶阁,在提供快捷、周到的服务的同时,还配有专职管家,为宾客提供个性化及一站式服务。客房的硬件设置一应俱全,凸显亲情化特色。
  烟台金海湾酒店 (Golden Gulf Hotel Yantai)餐厅分为中餐区域、西餐区域和风味餐厅。宾客在酒店不仅能够品尝到不同风味的美味佳肴,更能感受到海的气度与风韵。棕榈树俱乐部各类设施一应俱全,有网球场、健身房、模拟高尔夫球等,娱乐项目配有麻将室、桑拿浴、夜总会等,为客人构筑了一个可以轻松休闲的健身娱乐区域。酒店拥有金碧辉煌的金都会议厅及不同类型的会议室、会谈室,能够满足各种会议及商谈活动的需求。
  烟台金海湾酒店 (Golden Gulf Hotel Yantai)自开业以来,承接了历届APCE博览会和果蔬博览会的接待活动,赢得了中外宾客的一致好评。酒店以先进的管理方式和独特的企业文化理念,为客人提供个性化和亲情化的服务,树立“山海之间,温馨家园”的酒店形象,打造“温馨金海湾”的服务品牌。
  由于车载电子导航地图版本的不同,如果搜寻不到酒店,请导航烟台山公园,酒店就在其旁边。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Golden Gulf Hotel Yantai leans against the beautiful scenery of Yantai Mountain, the magnificent Yellow Sea at the foot, beautiful environment and beautiful scenery, like a dazzling pearl inlaid on the shore of the Yellow Sea. It is a rare mountain and sea hotel in China and the world. Ideal place for business negotiation, tourism, leisure and entertainment.

Golden Gulf Hotel Yantai room has a separate executive floor-Golden Leaf Pavilion. While providing fast and thoughtful service, it also has a full-time butler to provide guests with personalized and one-stop services. The hardware settings of the guest rooms are readily available, highlighting the family-friendly features.

Golden Gulf Hotel Yantai restaurant is divided into Chinese food area, Western food area and flavor restaurant. At the hotel, guests can not only taste delicious dishes with different flavors, but also feel the atmosphere and charm of the sea. Palm Tree Club has all kinds of facilities, including tennis courts, gymnasiums, simulated golf, etc. The entertainment project is equipped with a mahjong room, sauna, night club, etc., which provides a fitness and entertainment area for guests to relax. The hotel has a splendid Jindu conference hall and different types of meeting rooms and conference rooms, which can meet the needs of various conferences and business meetings.

Since its opening, Golden Gulf Hotel Yantai has undertaken the reception activities of the previous APCE Expo and Fruit and Vegetable Expo, and has won unanimous praise from Chinese and foreign guests. With advanced management methods and unique corporate culture concepts, the hotel provides guests with personalized and affectionate services, establishes a hotel image of 'a warm home between mountains and seas', and creates a 'Warm Golden Bay' service brand.

Due to the different versions of on-board electronic navigation maps, if you cannot find a hotel, please navigate to Yantaishan Park, the hotel is next to it.